Welcome Guest | Your Account | Sign In

2017 Officers and Directors

Eric B. Smith, Esq.

Read bio»

40 E. Airy Street
P.O. BOx 671
Norristown, PA 19404-0671
High Swartz LLP

Phone: 610-275-0700
Fax: 610-275-5290


Mary C. Pugh, Esq.

Read bio»

409 Cherry Street
Norristown, PA 19401-4807
Montgomery Child Advocacy Project

Phone: 610-279-1219
Fax: 610-279-5525

Gregory R. Gifford, Esq.

Read Bio»

2605 N. Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446-0726
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg and Gifford

Phone: 215-822-7575
Fax: 215-822-1713


Patrick J. Kurtas, Esq.

Read Bio»

934 High Street
P.O. Box 696
Pottstown, PA 19464-0696
Prince and Kurtas

Phone: 610-323-7700

Jacqueline M. Reynolds, Esq.

Read Bio»

620 Freedom Business Ctr. Suite 300
King of Prussia, PA  19406
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin

Phone: 610-354-8288


Executive Director
Nancy R. Paul

100 West Airy Street
Norristown, PA  19404-0268

Phone: 610-279-9660, ext. 202
Fax: 610-279-4321


Eric B. Smith, President
Mary C. Pugh,President-Elect
Gregory R. Gifford,Vice-President
Patrick J. Kurtas, Treasurer
Jacqueline M. Reynolds, Secreatry
Carolyn R. Mirabile, Immediate Past President
Roger J. Birch, Trial Lawyers Section President
Lindsay H. Childs, Young Lawyers Section President
Thomas A. Boulden, Probate & Tax Section Chair
Andrew D. Taylor, Family Law Chair

Term Expiring January, 2018
Edward J. DiDonato
Michael F. Dunn
Sean R. Morrow
Matthew Quigg
Neil A. Stein

Term Expiring January, 2019
Gary J. Friedlander
Dennis R. Meakim
Colin J. O'Boyle
Lisa A. Shearman
Karen L. Tucci

Term Expiring January 2020
Marc D. Jonas
James F. Mannion
Jill M. Moffitt
Joan Orsini-Ford
Barbara M. Smith