Welcome Guest | Your Account | Sign In

2017 Young Lawyers Section


Chair Lindsay H. Childs, Esq.

Phone: 610-265-4441

Vice-Chair Aimee L. Kumer, Esq.

Phone: 610-977-1000

Secretary - Michael Lyon, Esq.

Phone: 610-275-2000

TreasurerJoseph A. McNelis, III, Esq.

Phone: 610-397-2332 

Who is a Young Lawyer?

Regular members of the Association who are thirty five (35) years of age or younger and practicing law 5 years or under.